Skip to content

Best slimming device – Aurislim

April 20, 2012

I have purchased Aurislim which is principally a magnetic slimming earring that may be purchased online. It’s made in Switzerland and it ships from Singapore. I’ve made a journal of my experience with this system all of which are documented in my private diary.

DAY 1
I began wearing Aurislim. It’s actually not comfortable to put on for three hours I can solely wear it for 30 minutes. I haven’t felt anything uncommon today. I weight myself today for baseline and I received 218 lbs.

DAY 2
Way more comfortable now, Can put on it for 1 hour and a half and another 1 hour and a half later. I haven’t felt something unusual as well immediately except for being more relaxed and calm.

DAY 3
Been wearing it for 3 days now. I put it cumulatively instead of long 3 hours as I can’t bear the pressure. I seen that my temper is calmer and I feel so relax. Everything feels so at ease. I also slept effectively final night. I do not know if it is due to Aurislim, however my sleep is longer and much better.

Day 7
Been sleeping so a lot better since day three, it is actually the earrings and never simply psychological. I’m sleeping a lot earlier and I go to sleep a complete lot faster. I get up in the morning extra energetic, calm, relaxed and happier. My buddies noticed my temper improved a lot. I weight myself right this moment and guess what? I lost three lbs. just a little however we are getting there.

Day 15
Weighed myself and I lost four lbs this week. My weight is now totaling 211 lbs. I lost a total of seven lbs in 15 days. Not bad since I am not exercising nor changing something in my diet. I additionally seen a decreased yearning for food and I easily perspire nowadays. The product is absolutely working great.

Day 20
Woah! I lost one other 4 lbs and it’s simply 5 days since I last measured. I’m now weighing 207 lbs. and I actually really feel great. My mood is still higher and my sleep is continuously improving. I am sporting it now constantly for three hours and even more. It is very snug now as my ears at the moment are comfy wearing Aurislim.

Day 25
I lost another 5 lbs. this week I now weight 202 lbs. Slowly, we’re getting there. A new thing I seen immediately, I simply don’t know if it is psychological, but I noticed since day 23 or so, I am now defecating twice daily morning and night. Earlier than I’ve my bowel motion round once each 2 days, not its twice a day!

Day 30, Final Journal Entry
Weighed myself right now and I lost 6 lbs. since day 25. I now weigh 196 lbs. I lost a complete of 22 lbs. in 1 month. I modified nothing in my activities and diet. I just wear the earrings.

END OF JOURNAL

I continued my journal and posted before and after pictures on my online blog, you possibly can check it out at
denarys.wordpress.com thank you for reading.

magnetic earrings

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.